Cuccio’s Grescian Sea

Hello everybody! This is my first ever swatch because I am getting hooked onto nail polish thanks to my lovely friend Sherilyn. Do check out her nail blog http://nailsbysherilyn.wordpress.com and follow her on instagram @sherilynnnnnn

So I painted my nails this beautiful sea-green/teal colour a few days ago but I was too busy to swatch it due to mother’s day and lotsa birthday events. I bought this brand, Cuccio, at a cart shop at park mall. It was their last day there so thank goodness I had facial and managed to chance upon such a lovely brand!

Image

Cuccio’s Grescian Sea

I had China glaze’s Polar Ice over it because I love glitters hehe. Cuccio has awesome formula. The polish is thick but smooth so I only needed one coat. It simply just smoothens out on it’s own, no bubbles, nothing! It is amazing! Cuccio has other amazing colours and even though the shop is not at park mall anymore, they have it online! http://www.aynws.com. They provide delivery to the doorstep and you can make payment on delivery! I honestly believe bulk orders are the best so after my exams I will start a spree for Cuccio nails! More updates next time!

I know this isn’t much of a swatch but I tried to paint my nails with Jindie nails Spring Chic collection and I have trouble getting use to the large glitters! Hahaha! But don’t fret! Once I’ve gotten used to it, I will do more swatches on indie nail polish!

Till next time!

Lotsa love,
Carmen Sarah!

Leave a Reply

